Wayne State University
Join the RFC

Club Sports teams

2014-2015 Club Sports Council Members 

For more information about each team visit their homepage bellow!

Women’s Club Volleyball

Men’s Club Volleyball

Women’s Club Soccer                      

Men’s Club Soccer

Men’s Club Cricket

Men’s Club Lacrosse

Women’s Club Lacrosse 

**All teams must fill out the appropriate Forms and abide by the Club Sports Handbook in order to be recognized by the Department of Campus Recreation.

Start a Club

Club teams are constantly being forming. If you are interested in starting a team, fill out the Club Sports Interest Form and email it back to Justin Harden at justin.harden@wayne.edu. Contact Justin Harden or Cassie Lampe (fc0290@wayn.edu) with any additional questions.

*The University does not have the adequate equipment, nor meeting room space, to accomodate any form of martial arts or wrestling student organizations. Thus, these student organizations will not be approved as recognized student organizations and will not be able to secure space in campus facilities. If a student(s) would like to form a martial arts or wrestling club sport, they are permitted to do so, but will need to secure training facilities outside of Wayne State University. All expenses must be incurred by the club sport and the club sport must comply with all policies regarding club sports at Wayne State University.

"Established in 2000, proud Warrior of the Department of Athletics since 2010."